You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic https://sat.tv
by BeChan on Sat, 2021-09-18 16:08
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Columbian radio
by sparklesunshine on Wed, 2021-08-04 03:19
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Motorsport.tv
by nickmanns on Thu, 2021-07-01 22:41
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Short Description Movistar Spain
by cmella14 on Wed, 2021-06-30 11:48
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Movistarplus.es.ini episodesystem
by Navi91 on Mon, 2021-06-28 20:20
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Donation sent via standard PayPal transaction - Donation are not supported in my country
by bijankun on Sat, 2021-06-19 05:16
other business
Normal topic horizon.tv.EK
by tester13 on Tue, 2021-06-15 10:20
SiteIni requests
Sticky topic Skipped encrypted site.ini
by mat8861 on Sun, 2021-06-06 12:05
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Merge XML, XLS and change the "xmltv_id".
by JuanF on Mon, 2021-05-24 15:40
Usage
Normal topic yourtv.com.au show icons
by glennt on Sun, 2021-05-23 09:20
Usage
Normal topic Request Site Ini
by Dyos Channel on Sat, 2021-05-22 19:34
SiteIni requests
Normal topic mtel.ba.ini
by shax on Wed, 2021-05-19 09:10
SiteIni requests
Normal topic EPG radio under Mediaprima (Malaysia)
by aa6my on Sun, 2021-05-16 12:25
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Wrong timing offset
by v.rds on Mon, 2021-05-03 14:04
Usage
Sticky topic BEFORE POSTING
by mat8861 on Tue, 2021-04-27 15:34
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Penthouse TV request
by Znuff on Sun, 2021-04-25 04:15
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Something similar to SAME_AS
by BrianB03 on Tue, 2021-04-20 04:54
Usage
Normal topic Other donations than PayPal?
by weareblahs on Mon, 2021-04-12 11:41
Idea box
Normal topic Season numbering on tvtid.tv2.dk
by thatsenough on Tue, 2021-04-06 11:11
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Request to create dish.com.mx from México
by BrianB03 on Mon, 2021-04-05 16:47
SiteIni requests

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl